Johnny Bench and Barry Larkin will lead teams in the Reds Hall of Fame Legends Game

Coaching Staff: Jack Billingham; Leo Cardenas; David Concepción; Doug Flynn; Cesar Geronimo; and Tony Perez.

Player: Bronson Arroyo; Bret Boone; Tom Browning; Sean Casey; Raw Eastwick; Wayne Granger; Danny Graves; Chris Heisey; Tom Hume; Brandon Larson; Randy Myers; Joe Oliver; Chris Sabo; Mario Soto; Brett Tomko; Scott Williamson; and Herm Winningham.

Team Larkin (red street jerseys)

Managing Director: Barry Larkin

Coaching Staff: Jeff Brantley; Eric Davis; George Foster; Tommy Helms; Jim Maloney; and Dave Parker

Player: Todd Benzinger; Norm Charlton; Rob Dibble; Adam Dunn; Danny Jackson; Corky Miller; Hal Morris; Ron Oester; Ted Power; Pokey Reese; Arthur Rhodes; Johannes Riedling; Jose Rijo; Greg Vaughn; David Weathers; and Dmitri Jung.

Comments are closed.